Chocolate Fudge Brownie Non-Dairy Ice Cream

    by Ben & Jerry's

    ·

    4.11 (431)
    Is Chocolate Fudge Brownie Non-Dairy Ice Cream vegan? Yes! Chocolate Fudge Brownie Non-Dairy Ice Cream is certified vegan by the abillion community
    2021 Best Ice Cream Spain

    The fabulously fudgy brownies in the non-dairy version of this fan favorite come from New York’s Greyston Bakery, where producing great baked goods is part of their greater-good mission to provide jobs and training to low-income city residents.

    Allergens: gluten, nuts

    Ingredients: almond milk (water, almonds), liquid sugar (sugar, water), coconut oil, sugar, cocoa (processed with alkali), wheat flour, corn syrup solids, soybean oil, cocoa powder, corn syrup, pea protein, sunflower lecithin, corn starch, guar gum, vanilla extract, locust bean gum, salt, baking soda, natural flavor (coconut), soy lecithin, barley malt

    ben & jerry's

    Ben & Jerry's

    81 products

    2531 reviews

    Verified

    All the fun of Ben & Jerry's, minus the dairy! Our certified vegan Non-Dairy flavors are chock full of the chunks and swirls you love. In the lineup you'll find Non-Dairy versions of our classic ice cream flavors, as well as plenty of exciting Non-Dairy exclusives. Made with either almond milk or sunflower butter, they have a creamy, dreamy texture that makes a perfect blank canvas for our Flavor Gurus' wild creations. The non-dairiest desserts have never tasted so very Ben & Jerry’s!

    Most helpful reviews

      .

    Allergens: gluten, nuts

    Ingredients: almond milk (water, almonds), liquid sugar (sugar, water), coconut oil, sugar, cocoa (processed with alkali), wheat flour, corn syrup solids, soybean oil, cocoa powder, corn syrup, pea protein, sunflower lecithin, corn starch, guar gum, vanilla extract, locust bean gum, salt, baking soda, natural flavor (coconut), soy lecithin, barley malt

    ben & jerry's

    Ben & Jerry's

    81 products

    2531 reviews

    Verified

    All the fun of Ben & Jerry's, minus the dairy! Our certified vegan Non-Dairy flavors are chock full of the chunks and swirls you love. In the lineup you'll find Non-Dairy versions of our classic ice cream flavors, as well as plenty of exciting Non-Dairy exclusives. Made with either almond milk or sunflower butter, they have a creamy, dreamy texture that makes a perfect blank canvas for our Flavor Gurus' wild creations. The non-dairiest desserts have never tasted so very Ben & Jerry’s!

    You may also like

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .